Thursday, August 11, 2011

Do you think Undertaker deserves to be Overall 98 in SmackDown vs Raw 2011? + WQ?

i don't think any wrestler deserves such a high rating. the Miz is a bit low, maybe 87 would be fair. Jericho is rated too high, he hasn't done anything in ages

No comments:

Post a Comment