Monday, August 15, 2011

Why do people hate on certain bands?

Why do some people hate on rock bands like MCR or BVB or even BOTDF? If they were emo fags, which they are not, then what would be wrong with that? Tell me what is so wrong with them? There must be one song, one lyric, one beat, one song, that you'll like by them so why hate? Goodness. And go ahead, call me an emo fag, call me a b*tch, but just realize that no one really cares, just wonders why.

No comments:

Post a Comment