Tuesday, August 16, 2011

WHATS WRONG WITH THIS TEAM underacheivers IM 0-2-1?

Dude thats a really good team but for someon reason they arent putting up good numbers. They will probably progress over the season. Im really frusterated at Edgerrin cuz he aint doin so good...

No comments:

Post a Comment