Saturday, August 13, 2011

Bang for buck whats the best way to go?

its a manual vs ss ute, v8...5ltr.., twin exhaust , genie extractors, CAI.......i wanted to know what engine mod would give me more bang for my buck...I have 2500 dollars...i dont want nos.....any suggestions???

No comments:

Post a Comment