Thursday, August 11, 2011

Would it be improper of me to get my bridesmaids to "pre-check" my prospective grooms?

LOL please tell me the 3rd is not Mario Hopez cause I think we got that one covered! You know me Jj I will give everyone a good checking! *cracks whip.....everyone ume the position! Turn your head and cough! It might take a while....

No comments:

Post a Comment