Ugh! I am still mad that Adam Lambert didn't win American idol! He is CLEARLY better I mean seriously. How did he not win! Probly because people didn't like him because he is gay. But who really cares! He is an amazing singer and pretty hot! :) Kris Allen is pretty cute but not as cute as Adam :) Tell me what you think...
No comments:
Post a Comment