Monday, August 8, 2011

How does Chris Berman get away with making fun of player's names like he does all the time? I know it's become?

his trademark but aren't any players offended by the often callous references he makes. Making fun of names has become the height of violating political correctness. I'm for the most part totally against the PC movement, but Chris Berman can really get vicious with some of the names he calls players. The worst had to be Jeff Conine the Barbarian. Berman is such a hot tempered individual as well. If you've seen him on Youtube cursing at what he perceives to be on air incompetence in those outtakes the guy dropped the F-bomb at least 10 times in 2 minutes. How does this lunatic stay on the air? And he's a parent with two or three kids as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment